Unsere Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Frank Giegerich

0 60 21 / 31 08 0

Frank.Giegerich@tekanet.com

Administration

Volker Schönig

0 60 21 / 31 08 23
01 71 / 1 70 25 72

Volker.Schoenig@tekanet.com

 

Technische Leitung

Rainer Naumann

Elektrotechniker-Meister
Fernmeldeanlagenelektroniker

0 60 21 / 31 08 22
01 70 / 5 84 04 03

Rainer.Naumann@tekanet.com

Bauleitung

Gerald Schönfeld

01 71 / 4 92 40 83

Gerald.Schoenfeld@tekanet.com

Michael Lieb

01 75 / 7 22 36 42

Michael.Lieb@tekanet.com

Thomas Schmidt

01 70 / 2 81 41 90

Thomas.Schmidt@tekanet.com

LWL-Technik

Christian Schönfeld

01 70 / 5 81 80 01

Christian.Schoenfeld@tekanet.com

Industrieverkabelung

Werner Müller

01 71 / 1 70 25 71

Werner.Mueller@tekanet.com

Netzbetreuung/IT-Service

Rudolf Ehinger

01 70 / 2 82 76 48

Rudolf.Ehinger@tekanet.com

Michael Herrmann

01 51 / 42 66 15 25

Michael.Herrmann@tekanet.com